← Twigs
Twig
Deleting a Family
Where to find it. TreeLines, then Delete on the Family. You are
asked to confirm with Delete family first; until then nothing is
deleted.
Before you delete. Make a backup (Backups › Back up now) or an
export if you might want any of it again. A deleted Family's existing
backups are kept: you can still view them, restore one as a new Family, or
delete them.